-A +A

Mitarbeiter/innen

  Arbeitsfeld bzw. Ansprechpartner/in für

Sylvana Donath
Geschäftsführerin

donath@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201111

Verbandsangelegenheiten
Tarif- und Arbeitsrecht
Entgeltumwandlung
Zusatzversorgung

Robert Meier
Vertreter der Geschäftsführerin
Justitiar

meier@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201123

Prozessvertretung
Personalvertretungsrecht
Tarif- und Arbeitsrecht
Nahverkehr
Versorgung

Ina Manegold
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

manegold@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201110

allg. Tarifangelegenheiten
Buchhaltung
 

Gundula Bettenhausen
Justitiarin

bettenhausen@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201114

Prozessvertretung
Tarif- und Arbeitsrecht
Krankenhäuser

Silke Höppner
Referentin

hoeppner@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201113

Tarif- und Arbeitsrecht
Stellenbewertung
Organisationsbewertungen

Ralph Jahn
Referent

jahn@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201119

Tarif- und Arbeitsrecht
Familienleistungsausgleich

Doreen Schiller

schiller@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201115

allg. Tarifangelegenheiten
Altersteilzeit
Mitgliederverwaltung

Birgit Aroldt

aroldt@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201116

allg. Verwaltungsangelegenheiten
Rundschreibenservice
SB Angelegenheiten ehr. Richter

Melanie Methe

methe@kav-thueringen.de
0361-2201117

allg. Verwaltungsangelegenheiten
Prozessaktenverwaltung
Verwaltung Verbandstarifregister